Four Tet announces new album Three

Avatar photo
Four Tet Three review

Four Tet technically hasn’t released a new album since 2000, when he dropped both Sixteen Oceans and Parallel, but today he’s teasing the release of a new full-length, Three. Kieran Hebden posted the artwork and tracklist via his own website, and today has shared a new song, “Daydream Repeat,” which you can hear below. The album also features two previously released singles, “Three Drums” and “Loved.” It’s out via his own Text label on March 15.

Four Tet’s “Three Drums” was featured on our list of the 100 Best Songs of 2023.

Four Tet Three tracklist:

1 – Loved 4:03
2 – Gliding Through Everything 4:08
3 – Storm Crystals 6:40
4 – Daydream Repeat 6:09
5 – Skater 4:16
6 – 31 Bloom 5:52
7 – So Blue 5:30
8 – Three Drums 8:16

Four Tet tour dates:

17 Feb London, UK Roundhouse (with Floating Points)
22 Mar Bogota, Colombia Esterio Picnic Festival
24 Mar Mexico City, Mexico Ceremonia
19 Apr Shizuoka, Japan Rainbow Disco Club
1 Jun Paris, France We Love Green
2 Jun Dublin, Ireland Forbidden Fruit Festival
8 Jun Manchester, UK Parklife Festival
16 Jun Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Festival
5 Jul Turin, Italy Kappa Futur Festival (with Floating Points)
6 Jul Turin, Italy Kappa Futur Festival
20 Jul Boom, Belgium Tomorrowland Festival
21 Jul Hasselt, Belgium Dour Festival
12 Aug Budapest, Hungary Sziget Festival

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top