Iron & Wine announces Our Endless Numbered Days deluxe reissue

Avatar photo
best albums of 2004 iron and wine

Sub Pop has announced a 15th anniversary reissue of Iron & Wine‘s 2004 album, Our Endless Numbered Days. The deluxe edition is out on March 22, and it will feature the original album as well as eight previously unreleased demos. Listen to “Passing Afternoon” below. Sam Beam will also be playing a handful of tour dates this spring backed by orchestras. Take a look at those dates below.

Iron & Wine’s last album was 2017’s Beast Epic.

Iron & Wine Our Endless Numbered Days Deluxe Edition tracklist:

1. On Your Wings
2. Naked as We Came
3. Cinder and Smoke
4. Sunset Soon Forgotten
5. Teeth in the Grass
6. Love and Some Verses
7. Radio War
8. Each Coming Night
9. Free Until They Cut Me Down
10. Fever Dream
11. Sodom, South Georgia
12. Passing Afternoon
13. Naked as We Came (demo)
14. Cinder and Smoke (demo)
15. Teeth in the Grass (demo)
16. Love and Some Verses (demo)
17. Free Until They Cut Me Down (demo)
18. Fever Dream (demo)
19. Sodom, South Georgia (demo)
20. Passing Afternoon (demo)

Iron & Wine tour dates:

3/22 – Cincinnati, OH – Taft Hall w/ Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
3/24 – Los Angeles, CA – Disney Hall w/ Los Angeles Philarmonic
TBA – Washington, DC – Kennedy Center w/ National Symphony Orchestra

Iron & Wine’s “Naked As We Came” is featured on our list of 30 Essential Sub Pop Tracks.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top