King Krule announces debut album, 6 Feet Beneath the Moon

Avatar photo
King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath the Moon

King Krule, aka 18-year-old London singer-songwriter and producer Archy Marshall, first began to make a name for himself through his debut single as Zoo Kid, “Out Getting Ribs.” Since then, Marshall changed his moniker to King Krule, released a well received EP, and in 2013, is preparing to release his debut album. Krule’s first full-length, 6 Feet Beneath the Moon, will be released Aug. 24 via XL Recordings. That’s the artwork above, and you can check out new track “Easy Easy” below, along with the tracklist.


1. Easy Easy
2. Border Line
3. Has This Hit?
4. Foreign 2
5. Ceiling
6. Baby Blue
7. Cementality
8. A Lizard State
9. Will I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. The Krockadile
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. Bathed in Grey

Scroll To Top