Hear the new Fiona Apple album, Fetch the Bolt Cutters

Avatar photo
Fiona Apple Fetch the Bolt Cutters stream

Fiona Apple recently announced that her fifth album, Fetch the Bolt Cutters, would be released on April 17. And now it has arrived. The album was produced by Fiona Apple and Amy Aileen Wood with Sebastian Steinberg and David Garza. It features guest appearances from Best Coast’s Bobb Bruno and actress Cara Delevingne. There are also, apparently “backing barks” from her dogs. That’s the album’s artwork above. Hear the album in its entirety below.

Fetch the Bolt Cutters follows 2012′s The Idler Wheel.

Fiona Apple Fetch the Bolt Cutters tracklist:

1 I Want You to Love Me
2 Shameika
3 Fetch the Bolt Cutters
4 Under the Table
5 Relay
6 Rack of His
7 Newspaper
8 Ladies
9 Heavy Balloon
10 Cosmonauts
11 For Her
12 Drumset
13 On I Go

Fiona Apple’s The Idler Wheel is featured on our list of the Top 150 Albums of the 2010s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top