Lol Tolhurst x Budgie x Jacknife Lee announce debut album

Avatar photo
Lol Budgie Jacknife Lee

Former The Cure member Lol Tolhurst, Siouxsie and the Banshees‘ Budgie and producer Jacknife Lee (U2, Bloc Party) have announced the details of their first collaborative album. Los Angeles is out November 3 via PIAS, and features contributions from Primal Scream’s Bobby Gillespie, Arrow de Wilde and Mark Bowen of Idles, Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse, Lonnie Holley and Mary Lattimore, and U2’s The Edge. Today they’ve shared the title track, which features vocals from LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy. Hear it below, and take a look at the album’s tracklist.

Lol Tolhurst Budgie Jacknife Lee debut album

Lol Tolhurst x Budgie x Jacknife Lee Los Angeles tracklist:

1. This Is What It Is (To Be Free) [with Bobby Gillespie]
2. Los Angeles [with James Murphy]
3. Uh Oh [with Arrow de Wilde and Mark Bowen (IDLES)]
4. Ghosted At Home [with Bobby Gillespie]
5. Train With No Station [with The Edge]
6. Bodies [with Lonnie Holley and Mary Lattimore]
7. Everything And Nothing
8. Travel Channel [with Pam Amsterdam]
9. Country of the Blind [with Bobby Gillespie]
10. The Past (Being Eaten)
11. We Got To Move [with Isaac Brock]
12. Noche Oscura [with The Edge]
13. Skins [with James Murphy]

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top