Makthaverskan announce new album, För Allting

Avatar photo

Makthaverskan have announced a new album. On November 12, the Swedish dream pop/post-punk group will release För Allting via Run For Cover. The first single is titled “This Time.” Hear it below.

“When we started the songwriting process for this album, I think we all were pretty determined to take the music in a new direction,” guitarist Hugo Randulv says in a press release. “Not necessarily that we would sound ‘different,’ but to work on the songs using somewhat different methods than before. For our previous albums we have written the songs in our rehearsal space and pretty much recorded them the way they were. For this album we intended the songs to be finalized in the studio in a different and left some more room to work with.”

makthaverskan new album 2021 För Allting

För Allting follows 2017’s III.

Makthaverskan För Allting tracklist:

1. –
2. This Time
3. Tomorrow
4. Lova
5. All I’ve Ever Wanted To Say
6. Ten Days
7. –
8. Closer
9. Caress
10. These Walls
11. För Allting
12. Maktologen

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top