Melody’s Echo Chamber announces new album, Emotional Eternal

Avatar photo
Melody's Echo Chamber

Melody’s Echo Chamber has announced a new album. On April 29, she’ll release Emotional Eternal via Domino. The album was recorded outside of Stockholm and features Reine Fiske of psych-rock group Dungen and Fredrik Swahn of The Amazing. The first single is titled “Looking Backward.” Check it out below.

“I hope the record has that uplifting quality,” Melody says in a press release. “I wanted to be more grounded and mindful through the process. I guided the sessions with simplicity—a contrast with the maximalism of Bon Voyage and the wilderness of my delusions. I made some big and impactful decisions and changes to my life. It took me to where it is peaceful, and I think the record reflects this. It’s more direct.”

melody's echo chamber new album emotional eternal

Melody’s Echo Chamber Emotional Eternal tracklist:

1. Emotional Eternal
2. Looking Backward
3. Pyramids in the Clouds
4. The Hypnotist
5. Personal Message
6. Where the Water Clears the Illusion
7. A Slow Dawning of Peace
8. Alma_The Voyage

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top