New Releases: 5/7

Avatar photo
Savages - Silence Yourself

May will be a pretty amazing month for music when all is said and done, and it’s getting off to a pretty remarkable start. Today, there are new records out by the likes of Deerhunter and Savages, the band responsible for our new Album of the Week, as well as a ton of other great artists. Check out the full list below, of albums available at your local shop, and at Insound.

Co La – Moody Coup
Deerhunter – Monomania
Frightened Rabbit – Sing the Greys/The Midnight Organ Fight (vinyl reissues)
Little Boots – Nocturnes
Mikal Cronin – MCII
Retox – YPLL
Savages – Silence Yourself
She and Him – Volume 3
Still Corners – Strange Pleasures
The Uncluded – Hokey Fright

Scroll To Top