Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien announces solo debut as EOB, Earth

Avatar photo
EOB new album Earth

Radiohead‘s Ed O’Brien has announced his solo debut album as EOB. On April 17 he’ll release Earth via Capitol Records. The album features a number of guest musicians, including O’Brien’s bandmate Colin Greenwood, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drummer Omar Hakim, bass player Nathan East, singer/songwriter Laura Marling, David Okumu of The Invisible, Adam ‘Cecil’ Bartlett, Richie Kennedy, Marcelo S. Silva, Flood and Catherine Marks. The first single he’s released from the album is titled “Shangri-La.” Hear it below and take a look at the album’s tracklist.

EOB Earth tracklist:

1. Shangri-La
2. Brasil
3. Deep Days
4. Long Time Coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail On
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the Night

Radiohead’s A Moon Shaped Pool is one of our Top 150 Albums of the 2010s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top