(Sandy) Alex G announces new album, House of Sugar

Avatar photo
Sandy Alex G new album

(Sandy) Alex G has announced a new album. On September 13 the Philadelphia singer/songwriter will release House of Sugar via Domino, his first new set of music in two years. The first single is “Gretel,” which Alex just released in the form of a new video directed by Zev Magasis. Check it out below, along with the album’s artwork and tracklist.

House of Sugar follows (Sandy) Alex G’s excellent 2017 album, Rocket.

Sandy Alex G new album House of Sugar

(Sandy) Alex G House of Sugar tracklist:

1. Walk Away
2. Hope
3. Southern Sky
4. Gretel
5. Taking
6. Near
7. Project 2
8. Bad Man
9. Sugar
10. In My Arms
11. Cow
12. Crime
13. SugarHouse (Live)

(Sandy) Alex G’s Rocket was one of our Top 50 Albums of 2017, and its standout track “Bobby” was our number two song of the year.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top