Sorry announce new album, Anywhere But Here

Avatar photo

North London indie rock group Sorry have announced a new album. On October 7, the group will release Anywhere But Here via Domino Records. The album was produced by the group’s Louis O’Bryen and Asha Lorenz, and Ali Chant, along with Adrian Utley of Portishead. The first single they’ve shared is titled “Let the Lights On.” Check it out below along with the album’s tracklist and the band’s upcoming tour dates.

Sorry new album Anywhere but here

Sorry Anywhere But Here tracklist:

1. Let The Lights On
2. Tell Me
3. Key To The City
4. Willow Tree
5. There’s So Many People That Want To Be Loved
6. I Miss The Fool
7. Step
8. Closer
9. Baltimore
10. Hem of the Fray
11. Quit While You’re Ahead
12. Screaming In The Rain
13. Again

Sorry tour dates:

Jul 30 | All Together Now Festival, Portlaw 
Aug 13 | Sur Le Lac Festival, Eggersriet
Oct 13 | Urban Spree, Berlin
Oct 14 | EKKO, Amsterdam
Oct 15 | Pop Up, Paris
Oct 25 | Chalk, Brighton
Oct 26 | Metronome, Nottingham
Oct 27 | Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Oct 28 | Stereo, Glasgow
Oct 29 | Academy 2, Dublin
Oct 31 | Fleece, Bristol
Nov 1 | White Hotel, Manchester
Nov 2 | Electric Brixton, London

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top