Steve Mason announces new album, Brothers & Sisters

Avatar photo
Steve Mason

Steve Mason, formerly of The Beta Band, has announced a new album. On March 3, he’ll release his sixth full-length album, Brothers & Sisters, via Domino. The first single is “No More,” featuring Pakistani singer Javed Bashir Check it out below.

“To me, this record is a massive ‘Fuck you’ to Brexit,” Mason said in a press release. “And a giant ‘Fuck you’ to anyone that is terrified of immigration because there is nothing that immigration has brought to this country that isn’t to be applauded. Can you imagine what this place would be like without that [immigration]? I mean what would it be like? Cornish pasties and morris dancing?”

Steve Mason new album brothers and sisters

Steve Mason Brothers & Sisters tracklist:

1. Mars Man
2. I’m On My Way
3. No More
4. All Over Again
5. The People Say
6. Let It Go
7. Pieces Of Me
8. Travelling Hard
9. Brixton Fish Fry
10. Upon My Soul
11. Brothers & Sisters

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top