The Men announce new album, Mercy

Avatar photo
The Men new album Mercy

Indie rock stalwarts The Men have announced a new album. On February 14 the band will release Mercy via Sacred Bones. The first single from the album is “Children All Over the World,” which is a synth-heavy, gritty rock anthem that feels a little bit like a darker, more post-punk influenced take on The War on Drugs. Check out the band’s new video for “Children All Over the World” below, and take a look at the album’s tracklist.

The Men’s last album was 2018’s Drift.

The Men Mercy tracklist:

1. Cool Water
2. Wading in Dirty Water
3. Fallin’ Thru
4. Children All Over the World
5. Call the Dr.
6. Breeze
7. Mercy

The Men’s 2012 track “Open Your Heart” is featured on our list of 10 Essential Sacred Bones Records Tracks.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top