Yo La Tengo to release Fade deluxe edition

Avatar photo
Yo La Tengo - Fade: Deluxe Edition

Earlier this year, indie rock vets Yo La Tengo released their excellent, dreamy new album Fade. And on Nov. 19 (just in time for X-mas shopping season!), the group will release an expanded deluxe version of the album, via Matador. The album will come with a bonus disc of b-sides, covers, live versions and other bonus tracks, as well as a download card for the 12-inch version of “Stupid Things” and three b-sides from the “Ohm” 12-inch single. Check out the bonus disc tracklist below.

Fade [Deluxe Edition]:

1 Ohm (Live 1)
2 Two Trains (Demo)
3 Note to Self
4 Move to California (Times New Viking Cover)
5 Is That Enough (Live at NPR Music)
6 Cornelia and Jane (Instrumental)
7 A Day in the Life of a Tree (Beach Boys Cover)
8 Super Kiwi
9 Stupid Things (EYヨ Remix)
10 I Saw the Light
11 Stupid Things (Instrumental)
12 Ohm (Live 2)
13 Oriole 5
14 Stupid Things (12″ version) *
15 Oriole (mix 12) *
16 Oriole (mix 15) *
17 Oriole (mix 29) *

* available via download card

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top