Kelela announces Cut 4 Me deluxe edition

Avatar photo
Kelela Cut 4 Me Deluxe Edition

In 2013, Los Angeles R&B artist Kelela released her debut mixtape, Cut 4 Me. It was originally only available as a digital release, but on April 6, it will be released as a deluxe reissue with bonus tracks, in both 2xCD and 3xLP formats. The Kelela Cut 4 Me Deluxe Edition package is coming out via Fade to Mind, and includes remixes from Kingdom, Girl Unit, Nguzunguzu, and many others.

Fade to Mind just released the Kingdom remix of “Enemy,” which you can stream below. Check out the album artwork above, and tracklist below.

Kelela Cut 4 Me Deluxe Edition tracklist:

Disc One:

1 Guns & Synths
2 Enemy
3 Floor Show
4 Do It Again
5 Go All Night (Let Me Roll)
6 Bank Head (Extended)
7 Cut 4 Me
8 Keep It Cool
9 Send Me Out
10 Go All Night (Let It Burn)
11 Something Else
12 A Lie
13 Cherry Coffee

Disc Two:

1 Interlude
2 Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix)
3 Enemy (Kingdom Remix)
4 Send Me Out (Girl Unit Remix)
5 Send Me Out (Nguzunguzu Remix)
6 Keep It Cool (Rizzla Remix)
7 Cherry Coffee (MikeQ Almighty Remix)
8 Go All Night (Neana Remix)
9 Go All Night (Massacooramaan Remix)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top