Stream the new album by Pile, You’re Better Than This

Avatar photo
Pile You're Better Than This

On March 3, Boston post-hardcore outfit Pile will release their new album, You’re Better Than This, via Exploding In Sound Records. We’ve already gotten acquainted with their epic aquatic surrealist jam, “Mr. Fish,” which we recently bestowed with Endless Playlist honors. But if that whet your appetite for more powerful, absurdist and often melodic noise-punk bruisers, then today’s your lucky day. The entire album is now available to stream in full on Soundcloud, courtesy of The Fader, and it’s an absolute beast of a record, which bodes well for what’s happening in noisy punk music in 2015.

Listen to the Pile You’re Better Than This stream below.

Pile You’re Better Than This tracklist:

1. The World Is Your Motel
2. Mr. Fish
3. Tinfoil Hat
4. Hot Breath
5. Touched by Comfort
6. Fuck the Police
7. Waking Up in the Morning
8. #2 Hit Single
9. Yellow Room
10. Appendicitis

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top