Kurt Vile shares new song, “Pretty Pimpin,” new album details

Avatar photo
Kurt Vile Blieve I'm goin down best albums of 2015

Earlier this year, Kurt Vile announced his plans to release b’lieve i’m goin’ down, his follow-up to 2013’s excellent Wakin on a Pretty Daze. Today, the full details of the album have been unveiled. The album is being released on Sept. 25 via Matador Records. That’s the album’s artwork above, and you can also see the tracklist below.

Vile has also shared new track from the album, titled “Pretty Pimpin.” Check out the new video for the song below.

Kurt Vile b’lieve i’m goin down… tracklist:

1. Pretty Pimpin
2. I’m an Outlaw
3. Dust Bunnies
4. That’s Life, tho (almost hate to say)
5. Wheelhouse
6. Life Like This
7. All In a Daze Work
8. Lost My Head there
9. Stand Inside
10. Bad Omens
11. Kidding Around
12. Wild Imagination

Kurt Vile’s Wakin on a Pretty Daze is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top