Stream the new Julia Holter album, Have You In My Wilderness

Avatar photo
Have You In My Wilderness

On September 25, Los Angeles art-pop artist Julia Holter will release her new album, Have You In My Wilderness, via Domino. She’s already shared some music from the album, including first single “Feel You” and “Sea Calls Me Home.” But now the rest of the album is available to preview before it hits shelves. Starting today, NPR First Listen is hosting a stream of Holter’s new album, more than a week ahead of its release.

Listen to the Julia Holter Have You In My Wilderness stream here.

Julia Holter Have You in My Wilderness tracklist:

1. Feel You
2. Silhouette
3. How Long?
4. Lucette Stranded on the Island
5. Sea Calls Me Home
6. Night Song
7. Everytime Boots
8. Betsy on the Roof
9. Vasquez
10. Have You in My Wilderness

Have You In My Wilderness follows 2013’s Loud City Song.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top