Earl Sweatshirt vinyl reissues on the way

Avatar photo

Earlier this year, Earl Sweatshirt released his new album, I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, and around six months later, it’s finally getting a vinyl release. And to go along with it, Earl is also releasing his 2013 album Doris on vinyl as well. The two LP releases will be released on December 11, each with its own redesigned album art. That’s I Don’t Like Shit‘s new artwork above, and you can see the new Doris cover art below.

Both albums will also be available in limited-edition blue marble vinyl through Vinyl Me, Please, limited to 1,000 copies each. Take a look at the tracklists below.

Earl Sweatshirt I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside tracklist:

1 . Huey
2. Mantra
3. Faucet
4. Grief
5. Off Top
6. Grown Ups feat. Da$H
7. AM // Radio feat. Wiki
8. Inside
9. DNA feat. Na-kel
10. Wool feat.Vince Staples

Ear Sweatshirt vinyl Doris

Earl Sweatshirt Doris tracklist:

1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

Earl Sweatshirt’s Doris is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top