DIIV announce details of new album, Is the Is Are

Avatar photo
Diiv Is the Is Are

DIIV have announced the details of their follow-up to 2012’s Oshin. It’s called Is the Is Are, and it’s being released on February 5 via Captured Tracks. That’s the album’s artwork above, and you can take a look at the tracklist below as well as stream new track “Bent (Roi’s Song)”.

Frontman Zachary Smith released a statement about the album, a snippet of which you can read below. Find the entire statement here.

it is a diverse record, it is a happy record, a sad record, a happysad, sadhappy, mad, glad, quiet, mad, dark, glad, poppy, fast, slow, heavy, fast, peaceful, angry, chaotic, beautiful, lost/found, ugly, dry, wet, fuck, fast, dead, heartbroken, in love, loud, quiet, loud, loudquiet, quietloud, happy, mad, quiet, fuck, and loud record. please like it. please love it. do you love me? DIIV is the real me. fuck, xo cole

DIIV Is the Is Are tracklist:

1 Out of Mind
2 Under the Sun
3 Bent (Roi’s Song)
4 Dopamine
5 Blue Boredom [ft. Sky Ferreira]
6 Valentine
7 Yr Not Far
8 Take Your Time
9 Is The Is Are
10 Mire (Grant’s Song)
11 Incarnate Devil
12 (Fuck)
13 Healthy Moon
14 Loose Ends
15 (Napa)
16 Dust
17 Waste of Breath
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top