Santigold announces details of new album, 99¢

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of spring 2016 Santigold

Santigold has just revealed the details of her new album, 99¢. The new album is due out on January 22 via Atlantic, and features guest appearances by B.C. and ILOVEMAKONNEN, as well as collaborations with TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, Hit Boy, Sam Dew, Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij and Doc McKinnen. That’s the album art above. Santigold also shared a particularly silly album trailer (kind of) that’s advertising a selfie 3D printer, so you can put your face on a Pez dispenser. Marketing genius!

99¢ follows 2012’s Master of My Make-Believe.

Santigold 99¢ tracklist:

1. Can’t Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C.)
2. Big Boss Big Time Business
3. Banshee
4. Chasing Shadows
5. Walking in a Circle
6. Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN)
7. Rendezvous Girl
8. Before the Fire
9. All I Got
10. Outside the War
11.Run the Races
12. Who I Thought You Were

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top