Marissa Nadler announces new album Strangers

Avatar photo
Marissa Nadler new album Strangers

Marissa Nadler has announced a new album, titled Strangers. It’s out May 20 on Sacred Bones, and it’s the follow-up to Nadler’s previous companion albums, July and Before July. That’s the album’s artwork above. Nadler once again recorded the album with producer Randall Dunn, who is also known for producing some pretty massive sounding records by the likes of Earth and Sunn O))). Today, Nadler has shared a new track from the album, titled “Janie in Love.” You can stream that below, courtesy of Pitchfork (where it premiered), as well as take a look at the album’s tracklist.

Marissa Nadler Strangers tracklist:

1 Divers of the Dust
2 Katie I Know
3 Skyscraper
4 Hungry Is the Ghost
5 All the Colors of the Dark
6 Strangers
7 Janie In Love
8 Waking
9 Shadow Show Diane
10 Nothing Feels the Same
11 Dissolve

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top