Gone Is Gone (members of Mastodon, At the Drive-In) announce debut EP

Avatar photo
Gone Is Gone EP

Gone is Gone—the new hard rock and metal supergroup featuring Troy Sanders of Mastodon, Tony Hajjar of At the Drive-In, Troy Van Leeuwen of Queens of the Stone Age and multi-instrumentalist Mike Zarin—have announced their debut EP. On July 8, the band will release their self-titled EP via Rise. That’s the EP’s artwork above, and you can check out the tracklist below. Previously, the group had shared a short snippet of music via a trailer video, but today, however, the band debuted new song “Violescent” via Zane Lowe on Apple Music. Listen to the Gone Is Gone “Violescent” stream below.

Gone Is Gone EP tracklist:

1 Violescent
2 Starlight
3 Stolen From Me
4 Character
5 One Divided
6 Praying From the Danger
7 Recede and Enter
8 This Chapter

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top