Danny Brown reveals details of The Atrocity Exhbition

Avatar photo
best hip-hop albums of 2016 Danny Brown

Last month, Danny Brown announced that his new album was called The Atrocity Exhibition, named for both the Joy Division song (from 1980’s Closer) and J.G. Ballard’s novel. Today, he’s announced the full details of the album, which will be released on September 30 via Warp. It features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt, Kelela, Ab-Soul, Petite Noir and Cypress Hill’s B-Real. That’s the album’s artwork above, and tracklist below. It also features the previously released single “When It Rain.”

The Atrocity Exhibition follows 2013’s Old.

Danny Brown The Atrocity Exhibition tracklist:

1. Downward Spiral
2. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
3. Rolling Stone (featuring Petite Noir)
4. Really Doe (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
5. Lost
6. Ain’t It Funny
7. Goldust
8. White Lines
9. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground (featuring Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (featuring B-Real)
15. Hell For It

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top