Mac DeMarco, Deafheaven announced for Treefort 2017 lineup

Avatar photo
Treefort 2017 lineup

The Treefort Music Festival is set to take place in Boise, Idaho in various venues from March 22-27 next year. The initial lineup has been announced, and includes a solid mix of heavy hitters and up-and-comers. Topping the list are Mac DeMarco, The Growlers, STRFKR, The Bouncing Souls and Deafheaven. Also featured on the Treefort 2017 lineup are Why?, Lower Dens, Grouper, The Album Leaf, Jonathan Richman, Meat Puppets, Open Mike Eagle, This Will Destroy You, Emma Ruth Rundle, 65DaysofStatic, Happyness, Hideout, Delicate Steve, Andy Shauf, Elvis Depressedly, Afrosonics, Carpenter Brut, Eileen Jewell, The Dig, Clap! Clap!, Genders, Whiskey Shivers, VCR, Navy Gangs and many others.

More bands will be announced in the coming weeks. Take a look at the complete lineup (so far) on the Treefort Music Festival website, or on the poster above.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top