New Order announce live album, NOMC15

Avatar photo
New Order live album NOMC15

New Order have announced a new live album. On May 26, the group will release NOMC15. It was recorded at Brixton Academy in 2015, and features tracks from throughout their career, including early single “Ceremony,” deep cuts from Power, Corruption & Lies and singles from Low-Life and Brotherhood, as well as Joy Division’s final single, “Love Will Tear Us Apart.” Take a look at the complete tracklist below. Pre-orders are available in a number of different packages here, including digital, CD, vinyl and bundles with t-shirts and art prints.

New Order’s most recent album is 2015’s Music Complete.

New Order NOMC15 tracklist:

1 Singularity
2 Ceremony
3 Crystal
4 5 8 6
5 Restless
6 Lonesome Tonight
7 Your Silent Face
8 Tutti Frutti
9 People on the High Line [Ft. La Roux] 10 Bizarre Love Triangle
11 Waiting For the Sirens’ Call
12 Plastic
13 The Perfect Kiss
14 True Faith
15 Temptation
16 Atmosphere
17 Love Will Tear Us Apart
18 Blue Monday

Read our Celebrate the Catalog feature on the complete New Order discography.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top