Stream the new Drake album, More Life

Avatar photo
Drake More Life stream

Drake has just released his new album—as he describes it, “playlist project”—titled More Life. Drake initially teased the album back in December, and previously released the track “Fake Love.” The album (“playlist project,” whatever) features Kanye West, Young Thug, Skepta, Sampha, Travis Scott, Quavo of Migos, 2 Chainz and PARTYNEXTDOOR. The album has been released via streaming services including Spotify and Apple Music. Listen to the Drake More Life stream below.

More Life follows 2016’s VIEWS.

Drake More Life tracklist:

1. Free Smoke
2. No Long Talk
3. Passionfruit
4. Jorja Interlude
5. Get It Together
6. Madiba Riddim
7. Blem
8. 4422
9. Gyalchester
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland
12. Sacrifices
13. Nothings Into Somethings
14. Teenage Fever
15. KMT
16. Lose You
17. Can’t Have Everything
18. Glow
19. Since Way Back
20. Fake Love
21. Ice Melts
22. Do Not Disturb

Drake’s “One Dance” is on our list of the Top 100 Songs of 2016.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top