Andrew W.K. reveals details of new album, You’re Not Alone

Avatar photo
Andrew W.K. new album You're Not Alone

Andrew W.K. has shared the details of his upcoming album, You’re Not Alone. It’s out March 2 via RED/Sony, and the cover art—as seen above—was painted by fantasy artists Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell.

When he announced the album back in September, W.K. released a statement, saying “I’m going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power; every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down… all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.” Take a look at the tracklist below.

Andrew W.K. You’re Not Alone tracklist:

1 The Power of Partying
2 Music Is Worth Living For
3 Ever Again
4 I Don’t Know Anything
5 The Feeling of Being Alive
6 Party Mindset
7 The Party Never Dies
8 Give Up on You
9 Keep on Going
10 In Your Darkest Moments
11 The Devil’s on Your Side
12 Break the Curse
13 Total Freedom
14 Beyond Oblivion
15 Confusion and Clarity
16 You’re Not Alone

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top