Jessie Ware Tough Love release date, tracklist revealed

Avatar photo
carly rae jepsen the loneliest time review

Back in June, UK singer Jessie Ware gave a wonderful preview of her new album Tough Love in the form of the outstanding title track — a Treble Endless Playlist pick. And since then, some small details have been steadily creeping out, from the album cover to some select tour dates. But today, Ware has finally unveiled the big one: The actual release date. In the UK, Tough Love will be released on Oct. 6 via PMR/Island. But in the states, we’ll have to wait a little bit longer — it’s coming out stateside on Oct. 21. But we’ll wait patiently, because we know it’s going to be good.

As it turns out, Ware also released the tracklist today, which includes the stellar “Tough Love,” among 10 other tracks. The album was produced by BenZel along with top-40 knob-twiddler Benny Blanco, with contributions from The Invisible’s Dave Okumu, Julio Bashmore and Kid Harpoon. Check out the tracklist below.

Jessie Ware Tough Love:

1 Tough Love
2 You & I (Forever)
3 Cruel
4 Say You Love Me
5 Sweetest Song
6 Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
7 Want Your Feeling
8 Pieces
9 Keep on Lying
10 Champagne Kisses
11 Desire

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top