Actress announces new album, Ghettoville

Avatar photo
Actress - Ghettoville

UK IDM/techno producer Actress is preparing the release of Ghettoville, his follow-up to 2012’s R.I.P. The 16-track album is due for release on Werkdiscs/Ninja Tune on Jan. 28, and is being billed as a sequel of sorts to his 2008 album Hazyville. It will be available as a standard release, as well as a box set that contains 3 LPs, a CD and a 32-page book, plus companion album Hazyville. Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.


1. Forgiven
2. Street Corp
3. Corner
4. Rims
5. Contagious
6. Birdcage
7. Our
8. Time
9. Towers
10. Gaze
11. Skyline
12. Image
13. Don’t
14. Rap
15. Frontline
16. Rule

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top