Arcade Fire Reflektor tracklist possibly revealed

Avatar photo
Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Arcade Fire have been pretty secretive about the details of their upcoming fourth album Reflektor, even though the first single “Reflektor” is enough to give us all hope that it’s going to be a monster of an album. The image above is its cover art, which was revealed earlier this month, about two months after the news that the album was actually happening. But it turns out that a tracklist for the band’s follow-up to The Suburbs, due Oct. 29 via Merge, might in fact have been made public.

A tracklist for the two-disc album showed up on Amazon France over the weekend, and while Merge or the band has not yet confirmed it, it seems legit. The album contains 13 tracks spread out over two discs, so that likely means it’s a lengthy one. We’re down with that, as long as it’s not two discs worth of “Rococo.” Check out the tracklist, as it showed up on, below.


Disc 1:
1. “Reflektor”
2. “We Exist”
3. “Flashbulb Eyes”
4. “Here Comes the Night Time”
5. “Normal Person”
6. “You Already Know”
7. “Joan of Arc”

Disc 2:
1. “Here Comes the Night Time II”
2. “Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)”
3. “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
4. “Porno”
5. “Afterlife”
6. “Supersymmetry”

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top