Chemical Brothers announce Surrender 20th anniversary reissue

Avatar photo
Chemical Brothers Surrender reissue

This year, Chemical Brothers‘ 1999 album Surrender turns 20, and the UK electronic duo is releasing an expanded reissue of the album for the occasion. The reissue will be made available in a variety of different formats, including a quadruple LP + DVD, double CD reissue and more. The expanded versions will include “The Secret Psychedelic Mixes,” b-sides and rarities, plus a DVD that includes their videos from the album’s singles and a live set at Glastonbury. Take a look at the tracklist below and pre-order here.

Chemical Brothers’ newest album is No Geography.

Chemical Brothers Surrender deluxe reissue tracklist:

Disc 1 – Surrender

Music: Response
Under The Influence
Out Of Control
Orange Wedge
Let Forever Be
The Sunshine Underground
Asleep From Day
Got Glint?
Hey Boy Hey Girl
Dream On

Disc 2 – The Secret Psychedelic Mixes

Hey Boy Hey Girl
Let Forever Be
Out Of Control (21 Minutes Of Madness Mix)
Dream On

Disc 3 – B sides and Remixes as curated by The Chemical Brothers

Flash back
The Diamond Sky
Studio K
Power Move
Electronic Battle Weapon 4
Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)
Music: Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)
Music: Response (Futureshock Main Response)
Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)

Chemical Brothers’ Exit Planet Dust and Dig Your Own Hole are featured on our list of the 50 Best Electronic Albums of the ’90s.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top