Cloud Nothings, Mikal Cronin featured in Polyvinyl singles series

Avatar photo
Polyvinyl singles series

In 2014, Polyvinyl Records are launching a new subscription singles series (limited to 500) that follows an interesting concept. Dubbed the 4-Track Singles Series, the project follows a single Tascam 4-Track recorder which goes from one artist to the next, each one recording two songs that will end up on 7-inch singles that will arrive by mail to every subscriber. Pretty darn cool!

Artists participating in the series include Cloud Nothings, Mikal Cronin, Diane Coffee, Efterklang, Thao and the Get Down Stay Down, Into It. Over It., John Vanderslice, Hospitality, Mynabirds, Matt Pryor and Sexton Blake.

Subscribe here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top