Crystal Stilts announce new album, Nature Noir

Avatar photo
Crystal Stilts - Nature Noir

New York garage rock/post-punk band Crystal Stilts have assembled an impressive arsenal of reverb and are returning this fall with a new album. On Sept. 17, the band will release Nature Noir, their follow-up to 2011’s In Love With Oblivion, via Sacred Bones Records. That’s the artwork above, and check out the tracklist and a stream of new song “Star Crawl,” below.


1. Spirit in Front of Me
2. Star Crawl
3. Future Folklore
4. Sticks and Stones
5. Memory Room
6. Worlds Gone Weird
7. Darken The Door
8. Electrons Rising
9. Nature Noir
10. Phases Forever

Scroll To Top