Daft Punk reveal Random Access Memories tracklist via Vine

Avatar photo
Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Daft Punk’s been on something of a viral marketing kick lately, premiering snippets of tracks via commercials during SNL and at Coachella. And today, the masked French robot disco duo has unveiled the tracklist of new album Random Access Memories via a Vine video. Check out the track titles below. Random Access Memories is out May 21 via Columbia.


1 Give Life Back to Music
2 The Game of Love
3 Giorgio by Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush
6 Lose Yourself to Dance
7 Touch
8 Get Lucky
9 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin’ It Right
13 Contact

Scroll To Top