Dirty Three announces first new album in 12 years, Love Changes Everything

Avatar photo
Dirty Three

Dirty Three have announced their first new album in twelve years. On June 28, the trio of Jim White, Warren Ellis and Mick Turner will release Love Changes Everything via Drag City. Today they’ve shared a new video for “Love Changes Everything I,” directed by Anna White. Check it out below.

Since the release of the last Dirty Three album, 2012’s Toward the Low Sun, Warren Ellis has been a full-time member of Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and released the collaborative album with Cave, Carnage, as well as a number of film scores. Mick Turner has collaborated with Kurt Vile, Courtney Barnett, Bonnie “Prince” Billy and Bill Callahan, in addition to releasing solo music. And Jim White just released his solo debut, as well as announcing a new collaborative album with Marisa Anderson, Swallowtail.

Dirty Three new album Love Changes Everything

Dirty Three Love Changes Everything tracklist:

  1. Love changes everything I 4:38
  2. Love changes everything II 6:20
  3. Love changes everything III 7:48
  4. Love changes everything IV 5:55
  5. Love changes everything V 6:24
  6. Love changes everything VI 10:15
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top