Eminem surprise releases new album, Kamikaze

Avatar photo
Eminem new album Kamikaze

Eminem has just released a surprise, unannounced album titled Kamikaze. The album was produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, and features guest appearances from Royce da 5’9″, Jessie Reyez and Joyner Lucas, and Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon is also featured on “Fall.” The album likewise features the track “Venom,” from the upcoming Marvel Universe film. That’s the album’s artwork above, which is a nod to the Beastie Boys’ debut album, Licensed to Ill. Take a look at the tracklist below.

Eminem Kamikaze tracklist:

1 The Ringer
2 Greatest
3 Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4 Paul (Skit)
5 Normal
6 Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7 Stepping Stone
8 Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9 Fall
10 Kamikaze
11 Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12 Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13 Venom

Read our recent essay, The cynical rebranding of Eminem.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top