Fotocrime announce debut album, Principle of Pain

Avatar photo
Fotocrime debut album

Fotocrime, the new post-punk project fronted by Ryan Patterson (formerly of Coliseum), has announced its debut album. On May 18, Principle of Pain will be released via Auxiliary Records, and today the first single from the album has been released. It’s titled “Nadia (Last Year’s Men)”. Listen to the new track below, and check out the tracklist and the band’s upcoming tour dates.

Fotocrime Principle of Pain tracklist:

1. Nadia (Last Year’s Men)
2. Love in a Dark Time
3. Don’t Pity the Young
4. The Rose and the Thorn
5. Autonoir
6. Gods in the Dark
7. Enduring Chill
8. Infinite Hunger For Love
9. Confusing World
10. The Soft Skin

Fotocrime tour dates:

4/13 Cleveland – Now That’s Class (R)
4/14 Philadelphia – Kung Fu Necktie (R)
4/15 Brooklyn – Saint Vitus (R)
4/16 Boston – Great Scott (R)
4/17 DC – DC9 (R)
4/18 Asheville – Mothlight (R)
4/19 Birmingham – Firehouse (R)
4/20 Louisville – Speed Museum (R)
4/21 Chicago – Beat Kitchen (R)
5/17 Detroit – Cellarmens
5/18 London – Call The Office
5/19 Toronto – Bovine Sex Club
5/20 Ottawa – Makerspace North
5/22 Rochester – Bug Jar
5/23 Baltimore – Metro Gallery
5/24 Cincinatti – Northside Yacht Club

(R) = with RLYR

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top