G.I.S.M. announce reissue of Military Affairs Neurotic (M.A.N.)

Avatar photo

Relapse Records in 2020 reissued the influential debut album by legendary Japanese hardcore band G.I.S.M., Detestation, and now they’ve announced the next in the series, their upcoming reissue of the band’s sophomore album. The first-ever official reissue of Military Affairs Neurotic (M.A.N.) will be released via Relapse in physical formats on January 27, and is available now on digital streaming providers. The album originally was released in 1987 via Beast Arts. Check out a full stream of the album below.

GISM M.A.N. reissue

G.I.S.M. Military Affairs Neurotic (M.A.N.) tracklist:

1. Good As It Is
2. Frozen Dirt
3. Nations Prosperity
4. Anatomy Love Violence GISM
5. Meaning Corrupted 1 (Fatigue)
6. Military Affairs Neurotic
7. Meaning Corrupted 2 (Degeneration)
8. Meaning Corrupted 3 (Destruction)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top