Georgia Anne Muldrow announces instrumental album, VWETO II

Avatar photo
Georgia Anne Muldrow new album 2019

Georgia Anne Muldrow has announced a new album. The eclectic R&B artist will release VWETO II June 21 via Mello Music Group. It’s an all instrumental album, and follows last year’s Overload. Muldrow says in a press release, “VWETO II is an astral funk laden mindscape. best used for long term discussions, late night car ciphers, deep contemplation, clearing the air after an argument or starting a brand new day. repeat as needed. Uhuru.”

Hear new track “Emo Blues” below and take a look at the tracklist.

Georgia Anne Muldrow VWETO II tracklist:

1. Almost Trendy
2. Bass Attack Bap
3. Big Mama Africa Jam
4. Brokenfolks
5. Bronx Skates
6. CV Jam Number 2
7. Emo Blues
8. Das Funk
9. Gettin It
10. Mary Lou’s Motherboard
11. Nate Dogg’s Eulogy
12. Old School fOnk
13. Something Fun
14. When The fOnk Radiates
15. Wu Punk
16. Yoyo Ma fOnk

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top