Grizzly Bear to release Shields: Expanded

Avatar photo
Grizzly Bear - B Sides

Last year, Grizzly Bear released their fourth album, Shields, another fine addition to the GB catalog, but it’s not the last version of that album we’ve seen. On Nov. 12, via Warp, Grizzly Bear will release two more Shields-related records — Shields: Expanded and Shields: B-Sides. The former is an expanded version of the original album, featuring b-sides, remixes and other goodies. Shields: B-Sides is just the eight tracks of bonus material. The image above is the cover of B-Sides. Check out its tracklist below, along with a stream of “Will Calls (Marfa demo)”.

B-Sides tracklist:

1 Smothering Green (Bonus Track)
2 Taken Down (Marfa Demo)
3 Listen and Wait (Bonus Track)
4 Everyone I Know (Marfa Demo)
5 Will Calls (Marfa Demo)
6 Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
7 A Simple Answer (Liars Remix)
8 Gun-Shy (Lindstrøm Remix)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top