Kelly Lee Owens announces new album, Dreamstate

Avatar photo
Kelly Lee Owens

Kelly Lee Owens has announced a new album. On October 18 she’ll release Dreamstate via dh2, an electronic imprint of Dirty Hit, which is being spearheaded by George Daniel of The 1975. The album features producer-writer credits from Bicep, Chemical Brothers’ Tom Rowlands, and Daniel himself. Today she’s shared the first single, “Love You Got,” which you can check out below.

Owens said in a statement, “Love You Got was born out of the curiosity of discovering my own inner euphoria – balancing the dark & the light within myself to find ultimate bliss in connection with others.”

Dreamstate follows 2022’s LP.8.

Kelly Lee Owens Dreamstate tracklist:

1 Dark Angel
2 Dreamstate
3 Love You Got
4 Higher
5 Rise
6 Ballad (In the End)
7 Sunshine
8 Air
9 Time To
10 Trust and Desire

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top