Hear four new songs from Mount Kimbie

Avatar photo
Mount Kimbie

Mount Kimbie have released four new songs. The UK electronic duo of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos have released two double-A side singles that they’re calling MK 3.5: “In Your Eyes” featuring Danny Brown and Slowthai, “A Deities Encore” featuring Liv.e, “Q”, and “Quartz.” “A Deities Encore” is produced by Dom Maker, and “Quartz” is produced by Kai Campos. They’re out now via Warp. Hear all four new Mount Kimbie songs below.

These are the first new songs from the duo since last year’s one-off single, “Black Stone /Blue Liquid”.

Mount Kimbie’s last album was 2017’s Love What Survives.

Mount Kimbie’s Love What Survives was featured on our list of the Best Electronic Albums of 2017.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top