Neil Young announces archival live album, Songs for Judy

Avatar photo
Neil Young Songs for Judy live album

Neil Young has announced an archival live album titled Songs for Judy, out November 30 on CD and digital and December 14 on vinyl. Recorded during his 1976 solo tour, the album features 22 songs, including previously unreleased track “No One Seems to Know.” Also in the set are tracks from albums such as Harvest and After the Gold Rush, as well as “Pocahontas,” later released on 1979’s Rust Never Sleeps. The image on the cover art appears to be an illustration of Judy Garland. Take a look at the tracklist below and hear a live version of “Campaigner.”

Neil Young Songs for Judy tracklist:

1. Songs For Judy Intro
2. Too Far Gone
3. No One Seems To Know
4. Heart Of Gold
5. White Line
6. Love Is A Rose
7. After The Gold Rush
8. Human Highway
9. Tell Me Why
10. Mr. Soul
11. Mellow My Mind
12. Give Me Strength
13. Man Needs A Maid
14. Roll Another Number
15. Journey Through The Past
16. Harvest
17. Campaigner
18. Old Laughing Lady
19. The Losing End
20. Here We Are In The Years
21. The Needle And The Damage Done
22. Pocahontas
23. Sugar Mountain

Neil Young’s Arc is featured on our list of 10 Infamous Live Albums.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top