New Releases: 3/18

Avatar photo
War on Drugs Lost in the Dream vinyl

Hurrah for Tuesday! Another new release day is upon us, and what a day for new music it is. We’ve got some stunning new sounds from the War on Drugs (our Album of the Week), plus a new Sufjan Stevens project (Sisyphus), and the highly anticipated debut from Perfect Pussy. Honestly, we’re a little overwhelmed. So take a look at the list below of albums out today in stores, and at Insound.

Black Lips – Underneath The Rainbow
Both – Both
The Coathangers – Suck My Shirt
Dead Rider – Chills On Glass
Kevin Drew – Darlings
Hauschka – Abandoned City
I Am the Avalanche – Wolverines
Lyla Foy – Mirrors The Sky
Madlib & Freddie Gibbs – Piñata
Perfect Pussy – Say Yes To Love
Ringworm – Hammer Of The Witch
Sisyphus – Sisyphus
Tycho – Awake
Unwound – Rat Conspiracy
The War on Drugs – Lost In The Dream
YG – My Krazy Life

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top