New releases: 5/6

Avatar photo
lykke li album

If there’s nothing else you can count on during spring, it’s that you’re likely to be bombarded with an overwhelming amount of new music. Today is no exception: There’s a ton of new albums hitting shelves today, so much that we don’t really want to get in the way of you being able to see the list for yourself. But we’ll offer this: It’s a pretty solid list, and includes our new Album of the Week, among other albums. Here’s what’s out today, in stores and at Insound.

Lily Allen – Sheezus
Atmosphere – Southersiders
Badbadnotgood – III
Eno/Hyde – Someday World
Fujiya & Miyagi – Artificial Sweeteners
The Horrors – Luminous
King Dude – Fear
Nikki Lane – All Or Nothin’
Hamilton Leithauser – Black Hours
Lykke Li – I Never Learn
Papercuts – Life Among The Savages
Paws – Youth Culture Forever
tUnE-yArDs – Nikki Nack
Young Magic – Breathing Statues

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top