Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds announce new live album

Avatar photo
Nick Cave - Live from KCRW

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds started off the year right with an excellent new album, Push the Sky Away, as well as with a tour that included some of the best shows we’ve ever seen. And on Dec. 2, the band is releasing some of that live material in the form of a new album. It’s a little different than concert recordings, however — all of the songs were recorded at Los Angeles listener-supported station KCRW. Check out the tracklist below.


1. Higgs Boson Blues
2. Far from Me
3. Stranger Than Kindness
4. The Mercy Seat
5. And No More Shall We Part
6. Wide Lovely Eyes
7. Mermaids
8. People Ain’t No Good
9. Into My Arms (vinyl only)
10. God Is in the House (vinyl only)
11. Push the Sky Away
12. Jack the Ripper

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top