Oneohtrix Point Never shares new track “Black Snow,” with ANOHNI

Avatar photo
Oneohtrix Point Never Black Snow

Oneohtrix Point Never recently announced the upcoming release of his new album, Age Of. And today, Daniel Lopatin has shared a new track from the upcoming album. It’s titled “Black Snow,” and features ANOHNI on backing vocals, while Lopatin handles lead vocals. Listen to it below.

Age Of, which is being released on June 1 via Warp, also features guest appearances from James Blake, Prurient, Kelsey Lu and others. Watch the video for Oneohtrix Point Never’s “Black Snow” below.

Age Of follows Oneohtrix Point Never’s 2015 album Garden of Delete.

Oneohtrix Point Never Age Of tracklist:

1 Age Of
2 Babylon (ft. Prurient)
3 Manifold (ft. Kelsey Lu)
4 The Station
5 Toys 2
6 Black Snow (ft. ANOHNI)
8 Warning (ft. Prurient)
9 We’ll Take It (ft. ANOHNI, James Blake)
10 Same (ft. Prurient, ANOHNI, James Blake)
11 RayCats
12 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen (ft. ANOHNI, James Blake)
13 Last Known Image of a Song (ft. Kelsey Lu)

Oneohtrix’s “Nil Admirari” is featured on our list of 10 Misleading Opening Tracks.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top