Phoenix announce details of new album, ‘Bankrupt!’

Avatar photo

On April 23, French indie rockers Phoenix will release Bankrupt!, their long-awaited follow-up to 2009’s Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. Details of the album have been scarce thus far, but today there is a lot more information about the group’s fifth album, which will be released in the U.S. by Loyaute/Glassnote. The album was produced by the band and Phillipe Zdar, and you can check out the tracklist and album cover below.

Phoenix - Bankrupt


1 Entertainment
2 The Real Thing
3 SOS in Bel Air
4 Trying to Be Cool
5 Bankrupt!
6 Drakkar Noir
7 Chloroform
8 Don’t
9 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City

Scroll To Top