PJ Harvey and John Parish’s Dance Hall at Louise Point vinyl reissue announced

Avatar photo

The fourth title in the PJ Harvey reissue series has been announced. After the previously announced reissues of 1992’s Dry (which was recently released), 1993’s Rid of Me, and 1995’s To Bring You My Love, as well as their accompanying sets of demo recordings, Harvey has now revealed the details of the reissue of 1996’s Dance Hall at Louise Point with John Parish.

The vinyl album will be released via UMe/Island on October 2. It’s the first time the album will be on vinyl since its initial release in 1996. Take a look at the tracklist below and find pre-order info here.

Polly Jean Harvey and John Parish Dance Hall at Louise Point tracklist:

Side A
1 Girl
2 Rope Bridge Crossing
3 City of No Sun
4 That Was My Veil
5 Urn with Dead Flowers in a Drained Pool
6 Civil War Correspondent

Side B
1 Taut
2 Un Cercle Autour du Soleil
3 Heela
4 Is That All There Is?
5 Dance Hall at Louise Point
6 Lost Fun Zone

Read our Greatest Hits feature on the Best PJ Harvey Songs.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top